Uncategorized

Upcoming Events

Lovelies,

Here is a list of upcoming events that I am either hosting or participating in (as a reader). I hope you will be able to join me.

Writers Read
The Coffee Shop Northeast | 2852 Johnson St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418

Thursday, October 20, 2016 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Still have three openings for readers

Thursday, November 17,2016 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Still have two openings for readers

Thursday, December 15, 2016 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Openings for 5-6 readers

Join the Writers Read group HERE

If you are interested in becoming a featured reader, please email me.

Also, I’ve been asked to read as part of the Bridges Reading Series at Barnes and Noble HarMar on January 17, 2017 and Poets & Pints on January 18, 2017. I will post more information on both events as I have it.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

