Poetry

Wearable Poetry

So way back in May, I was invited to read at a Cracked Walnut event. During my set I read the poem, “How to Have Low Self-Esteem and Suffer From Anxiety, in 10 Simple Steps”? Surprisingly, it was well received. Afterward someone said, “I would totally wear that on a shirt!” Instead, on a whim, I had a few posters printed instead (which are still available).

Well, on Saturday at my launch event, I learned about BonfireFunds. You are able to create shirts free of charge, which are only printed if your minimum order is met. Currently I have two options available.

  1. The above mentioned poem, black text on a light gray shirt (or sweatshirt) which you can order here.
  2. Another which says Poetry isn’t dead, white text on a black shirt (or sweatshirt) which you can order here.

I need to sell a minimum of 11 shirts (each) in order for them to print. You are only charged if the shirts print.

Pretty cool, huh? Check ’em out!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

